Contact Us

Our Offices

 

Technology Enablement


Europe

UK

70 – 72 Alma Road, Windsor,
Berkshire SL4 3EZ
uk@chazeypartners.com

Ireland

3 Harmony Court, Harmony, Dublin
ireland@chazeypartners.com


North America

US

900 E Hamilton Ave, Suite 100,
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: 1 855-692-6229
us@chazeypartners.com

Canada

1631 Dickson Avenue, 11th Floor, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 0B5
1 855-692-6229
canada@chazeypartners.com


Latin America

 

Argentina

Suipacha 1111 Piso 11, C1008AAV Buenos Aires
+54 91156075959
argentina@chazeypartners.com

Colombia

Calle 72 7 82 Piso 8, Bogotá
+55 11996545140
colombia@chazeypartners.com

Mexico

Av. Presidente Masaryk 111 1st floor, Office 106, Colonia Chapultepec Morales, Mexico City, 11560
+52 15528570255
mexico@chazeypartners.com

Costa Rica

Del Centro Comercial Muñoz y Nanne, cien metros este, cien metros norte y cien metros este, Montes de Oca, San José
+55 11996545140
costarica@chazeypartners.com

Brazil

Rua Juliano Arruda Tâmega 147-Medeiros-Jundiai, CEP 13212-139, Sao Paulo
+55 11 2615 8198
brazil@chazeypartners.com


Asia, Middle East & Africa

 

Hong Kong

Units 1703-07, One Pacific Place, 88, Queensway, Hong Kong, China
hongkong@chazeypartners.com

Singapore

11/F Wisma Atria, 435 Orchard Road, 238877
singapore@chazeypartners.com

Scroll to Top