Contact Us - Chazey Partners

Contact Us

Let’s Get Connected!

United States

8816 Big View Dr, Austin TX, 78734

Phone: 1 855-692-6229

us@chazeypartners.com

Canada

1631 Dickson Avenue, 11th Floor, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 0B5

Phone: 1 855-692-6229

canada@chazeypartners.com

UK

70 – 72 Alma Road, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 3EZ, England

uk@chazeypartners.com

Ireland

3 Harmony Court, Harmony, Dublin

ireland@chazeypartners.com


Brazil

Suipacha 1111 Piso 11, C1008AAV Buenos Aires

Phone: +54 91156075959

argentina@chazeypartners.com

Argentina

Suipacha 1111 Piso 11, C1008AAV Buenos Aires

Phone: +54 91156075959

argentina@chazeypartners.com

Mexico

Calle Lago Alberto 442 Torre A, 404 Suite 578, Anahuac I Seccion Miguel Hidalgo, Ciudad de 11320

Phone: +52 33 1602 1756

mexico@chazeypartners.com

Colombia

Carrera 14 #98 – 73
Oficina 201
Bogotá DC

Phone: +57 323 2105387

colombia@chazeypartners.com


Costa Rica

Del Centro Comercial Muñoz y Nanne, cien metros este, cien metros norte y cien metros este, Montes de Oca, San José

costarica@chazeypartners.com

Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Giz 2000 Plaza No: 7/33 Kat 9 Sarıyer, İstanbul

ezgisonmez@chazeypartners.com

Hong Kong

Units 1703-07, One Pacific Place, 88, Queensway, Hong Kong, China

hongkong@chazeypartners.com

Singapore

11/F Wisma Atria, 435 Orchard Road, 238877

singapore@chazeypartners.com

Let Us Contact You

View this page in: Español (Spanish) Português (Portuguese (Brazil))

Scroll to Top