Contact Us – Chazey Partners

Contact Us

Let’s Get Connected!

North America

United States

900 E Hamilton Ave, Suite 100, Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: 1 855-692-6229
us@chazeypartners.com

Canada

1631 Dickson Avenue, 11th Floor, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 0B5
Phone: 1 855-692-6229
canada@chazeypartners.com


Latin America

Argentina

Suipacha 1111 Piso 11, C1008AAV Buenos Aires
Phone: +54 91156075959
argentina@chazeypartners.com

Colombia

Calle 72 7 82 Piso 8, Bogotá
Phone: +55 11996545140
colombia@chazeypartners.com

Mexico

Av. Presidente Masaryk 111 1st floor, Office 106, Colonia Chapultepec Morales, Mexico City, 11560
Phone: +52 15528570255
mexico@chazeypartners.com

Costa Rica

Del Centro Comercial Muñoz y Nanne, cien metros este, cien metros norte y cien metros este, Montes de Oca, San José
Phone: +55 11996545140
costarica@chazeypartners.com

Brazil

Rua Juliano Arruda Tâmega 147-Medeiros-Jundiai, CEP 13212-139, Sao Paulo
Phone: +55 11 2615 8198
brazil@chazeypartners.com


Europe

United Kingdom

70 – 72 Alma Road, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 3EZ
uk@chazeypartners.com

Ireland

3 Harmony Court, Harmony, Dublin
ireland@chazeypartners.com


Middle East

Turkey

Eski Büyükdere Caddesi Giz 2000 Plaza No: 7/33 Kat 9 Sarıyer, İstanbul
ezgisonmez@chazeypartners.com


Asia Pacific

Hong Kong

Units 1703-07, One Pacific Place, 88, Queensway, Hong Kong, China
hongkong@chazeypartners.com

Singapore

11/F Wisma Atria, 435 Orchard Road, 238877
singapore@chazeypartners.com


Let Us Contact You


View this page in: Español (Spanish) Português (Portuguese (Brazil))

Scroll to Top